Click on the shift you'd like to delete.
Choose 'Delete Shift'.
Tap on the shift to delete.
Tap on 'delete' button to delete the scheduled shift.
**If the schedule has been published, the employee will receive a notification about a shift on that day being removed. They can then view the details in their App.**