This particular feature requires job tracking feature to be turned on, you can do so by following this link.


On Web:

Click on Menu > Settings > Organization.


Toggle on "Assign Employees To Jobs".

On Mobile:

Tap on Menu > Settings.



Tap on > Organization > Info.

Toggle on "Assign Employees To Jobs".


Keep In Mind: Once assign employees to jobs is enabled, an employee can only clock in and out of a job they have been assigned to. In addition, the jobs list for reconciling a job, scheduling a job shift or adding missing job shifts for an employee, will be filtered by the jobs assigned to them.


Did this answer your question?