When a staff member with admin permission leaves your organization, you do not delete them, you simply need to make them inactive. In this guide, we show you the steps required.

Tap on > Staff

Tap on > The Admin Staff Member's Name

Tap on > Settings


Tap on > Revert To Employee


Tap on > Make Inactive

Tap on > Confirm*(Web Version) Click on > Yes

Did this answer your question?