**Be careful not to use them unnecessarily once staff have established a habit of clocking out, as they may annoy the staff and cause them to disable Notifications Permissions for SINC, which will mean they can't be sent other important notifications.**
• Go to the Settings page for the Staff Member you'd like to add the reminder for.
• This is found under Staff > Staff Member's Name > Settings.
• The Scheduling Settings are at the bottom of this page.
Toggle 'Scheduled Clock Out Reminder' on and choose the time before their scheduled shift end you'd like to remind the Staff Member.
The Staff Member will receive a reminder notification at the time you specified before the scheduled end of their shift.
Note, if they've already clocked out, the reminder won't be sent.