To save time with scheduling regular employees, you can copy the previous schedule directly across.

Click the 'Copy Previous' button.

If the schedule is your first and you don't have a previous one, this will be greyed out.

It's important to note copying the previous schedule will overwrite any shifts you may have already put in. You will have to add these back in if they aren't in the previous schedule you are copying.

Click to confirm the warning pop up and copy the schedule across.

The schedule will be reloaded with identical shifts to the one before, including any notes. If some of these notes are no longer relevant, you may want to go and remove them from the shifts.

Did this answer your question?