On Mobile:

Tap on > Overview > Shifts

Tap on > The shift you want to delete

Tap on > The trash can down the bottom left of the screen

Add a reason for deleting the shift and confirm


On Web:

Click on > Shifts

Click on > Staff Member's Name

Under the Shift tab, Click on > Delete Shift

Type the reason for deleting the shift (This will be sent to the employee as a notification)

Tap on > Confirm

Did this answer your question?